Hoffman And Other Brewers Need Votes For TYIB Awards

Trevor Hoffman and other Brewer players need some help in the This Year In Baseball Awards. Right now Trevor Hoffman trails other closers such as Mariano Rivera, Joe Nathan, and others. Other Brewers that are also for awards include Prince Fielder, Yovani Gallardo, Ryan Braun, Casey McGehee, and Todd Coffey. You can vote for them at: http://milwaukee.brewers.mlb.com/mlb/awards/y2009/tyib/.

The Milwaukee Brewers have really kept quiet for the most part of who they might sign to bolster their pitching staff. This kind of worries me as it would not surprise me if the Brewers do not sign anyone. I hope that is not the case, but you never know. I guess we will just have to sit back and wait to see if they do anything at all.

Tags: Casey McGehee Prince Fielder Ryan Braun Todd Coffey TYIB Awards Yovani Gallardo

comments powered by Disqus