Schedule

Monday, October 66 Oct3:30amTBD - Home Game 1 (If Necessary)Buy Tickets
Tuesday, October 77 Oct3:30amTBD - Home Game 2 (If Necessary)Buy Tickets
Thursday, October 99 Oct3:30amTBD - Home Game 3 (Date TBD - If Necessary)Buy Tickets
Saturday, October 1111 Oct3:30amTBD - Home Game 1 (Date TBD - If Necessary)Buy Tickets
Sunday, October 1212 Oct3:30amTBD - Home Game 2 (Date TBD - If Necessary)Buy Tickets
Saturday, October 1818 Oct3:30amTBD - Home Game 3 (Date TBD - If Necessary)Buy Tickets
Sunday, October 1919 Oct3:30amTBD - Home Game 4 (Date TBD - If Necessary)Buy Tickets
Friday, October 2424 Oct3:30amTBD - Home Game 1 (If Necessary)Buy Tickets
Saturday, October 2525 Oct3:30amTBD - Home Game 2 (If Necessary)Buy Tickets
Sunday, October 2626 Oct3:30amTBD - Home Game 3 (If Necessary)Buy Tickets
Monday, April 66 Apr1:10pmColorado RockiesBuy Tickets
Tuesday, April 77 Apr7:10pmColorado RockiesBuy Tickets
Wednesday, April 88 Apr3:30amColorado RockiesBuy Tickets
Friday, April 1010 Apr7:10pmPittsburgh PiratesBuy Tickets
Saturday, April 1111 Apr3:30amPittsburgh PiratesBuy Tickets
Sunday, April 1212 Apr1:10pmPittsburgh PiratesBuy Tickets
Monday, April 1313 Apr3:15pmat St. Louis CardinalsBuy Tickets
Wednesday, April 1515 Apr7:15pmat St. Louis CardinalsBuy Tickets
Thursday, April 1616 Apr12:45pmat St. Louis CardinalsBuy Tickets
Friday, April 1717 Apr7:05pmat Pittsburgh PiratesBuy Tickets
Saturday, April 1818 Apr7:05pmat Pittsburgh PiratesBuy Tickets
Sunday, April 1919 Apr1:35pmat Pittsburgh PiratesBuy Tickets
Monday, April 2020 Apr6:20pmCincinnati RedsBuy Tickets
Tuesday, April 2121 Apr7:10pmCincinnati RedsBuy Tickets
Wednesday, April 2222 Apr7:10pmCincinnati RedsBuy Tickets
Thursday, April 2323 Apr12:40pmCincinnati RedsBuy Tickets
Friday, April 2424 Apr7:10pmSt. Louis CardinalsBuy Tickets
Saturday, April 2525 Apr3:30amSt. Louis CardinalsBuy Tickets
Sunday, April 2626 Apr1:10pmSt. Louis CardinalsBuy Tickets
Monday, April 2727 Apr3:30amat Cincinnati RedsBuy Tickets
Tuesday, April 2828 Apr3:30amat Cincinnati RedsBuy Tickets
Wednesday, April 2929 Apr3:30amat Cincinnati RedsBuy Tickets
Friday, May 11 May3:30amat Chicago CubsBuy Tickets
Saturday, May 22 May3:30amat Chicago CubsBuy Tickets
Sunday, May 33 May3:30amat Chicago CubsBuy Tickets
Monday, May 44 May6:20pmLos Angeles DodgersBuy Tickets
Tuesday, May 55 May7:10pmLos Angeles DodgersBuy Tickets
Wednesday, May 66 May7:10pmLos Angeles DodgersBuy Tickets
Thursday, May 77 May12:40pmLos Angeles DodgersBuy Tickets
Friday, May 88 May7:10pmChicago CubsBuy Tickets
Saturday, May 99 May3:30amChicago CubsBuy Tickets
Sunday, May 1010 May1:10pmChicago CubsBuy Tickets
Monday, May 1111 May6:20pmChicago White SoxBuy Tickets
Tuesday, May 1212 May7:10pmChicago White SoxBuy Tickets
Wednesday, May 1313 May7:10pmChicago White SoxBuy Tickets
Friday, May 1515 May3:30amat New York MetsBuy Tickets
Saturday, May 1616 May3:30amat New York MetsBuy Tickets
Sunday, May 1717 May3:30amat New York MetsBuy Tickets
Monday, May 1818 May3:30amat Detroit TigersBuy Tickets
Tuesday, May 1919 May3:30amat Detroit TigersBuy Tickets
Wednesday, May 2020 May3:30amat Detroit TigersBuy Tickets
Thursday, May 2121 May7:10pmat Atlanta BravesBuy Tickets
Friday, May 2222 May7:35pmat Atlanta BravesBuy Tickets
Saturday, May 2323 May7:10pmat Atlanta BravesBuy Tickets
Sunday, May 2424 May1:35pmat Atlanta BravesBuy Tickets
Monday, May 2525 May1:10pmSan Francisco GiantsBuy Tickets
Tuesday, May 2626 May7:10pmSan Francisco GiantsBuy Tickets
Wednesday, May 2727 May12:40pmSan Francisco GiantsBuy Tickets
Friday, May 2929 May3:30amArizona DiamondbacksBuy Tickets
Saturday, May 3030 May3:30amArizona DiamondbacksBuy Tickets
Sunday, May 3131 May1:10pmArizona DiamondbacksBuy Tickets
Monday, June 11 Jun7:15pmat St. Louis CardinalsBuy Tickets
Tuesday, June 22 Jun7:15pmat St. Louis CardinalsBuy Tickets
Wednesday, June 33 Jun12:45pmat St. Louis CardinalsBuy Tickets
Friday, June 55 Jun7:10pmat Minnesota TwinsBuy Tickets
Saturday, June 66 Jun3:30amat Minnesota TwinsBuy Tickets
Sunday, June 77 Jun1:10pmat Minnesota TwinsBuy Tickets
Monday, June 88 Jun7:05pmat Pittsburgh PiratesBuy Tickets
Tuesday, June 99 Jun7:05pmat Pittsburgh PiratesBuy Tickets
Wednesday, June 1010 Jun7:05pmat Pittsburgh PiratesBuy Tickets
Thursday, June 1111 Jun7:10pmWashington NationalsBuy Tickets
Friday, June 1212 Jun7:10pmWashington NationalsBuy Tickets
Saturday, June 1313 Jun3:30amWashington NationalsBuy Tickets
Sunday, June 1414 Jun1:10pmWashington NationalsBuy Tickets
Monday, June 1515 Jun7:10pmKansas City RoyalsBuy Tickets
Tuesday, June 1616 Jun7:10pmKansas City RoyalsBuy Tickets
Wednesday, June 1717 Jun3:30amat Kansas City RoyalsBuy Tickets
Thursday, June 1818 Jun3:30amat Kansas City RoyalsBuy Tickets
Friday, June 1919 Jun3:30amat Colorado RockiesBuy Tickets
Saturday, June 2020 Jun3:30amat Colorado RockiesBuy Tickets
Sunday, June 2121 Jun3:30amat Colorado RockiesBuy Tickets
Tuesday, June 2323 Jun7:10pmNew York MetsBuy Tickets
Wednesday, June 2424 Jun7:10pmNew York MetsBuy Tickets
Thursday, June 2525 Jun1:10pmNew York MetsBuy Tickets
Friday, June 2626 Jun7:10pmMinnesota TwinsBuy Tickets
Saturday, June 2727 Jun3:30amMinnesota TwinsBuy Tickets
Sunday, June 2828 Jun1:10pmMinnesota TwinsBuy Tickets
Monday, June 2929 Jun7:05pmat Philadelphia PhilliesBuy Tickets
Tuesday, June 3030 Jun7:05pmat Philadelphia PhilliesBuy Tickets
Wednesday, July 11 Jul7:05pmat Philadelphia PhilliesBuy Tickets
Thursday, July 22 Jul7:05pmat Philadelphia PhilliesBuy Tickets
Friday, July 33 Jul3:30amat Cincinnati RedsBuy Tickets
Saturday, July 44 Jul3:30amat Cincinnati RedsBuy Tickets
Sunday, July 55 Jul3:30amat Cincinnati RedsBuy Tickets
Monday, July 66 Jul7:10pmAtlanta BravesBuy Tickets
Tuesday, July 77 Jul7:10pmAtlanta BravesBuy Tickets
Wednesday, July 88 Jul1:10pmAtlanta BravesBuy Tickets
Friday, July 1010 Jul3:30amat Los Angeles DodgersBuy Tickets
Saturday, July 1111 Jul3:30amat Los Angeles DodgersBuy Tickets
Sunday, July 1212 Jul3:30amat Los Angeles DodgersBuy Tickets
Friday, July 1717 Jul7:10pmPittsburgh PiratesBuy Tickets
Saturday, July 1818 Jul3:30amPittsburgh PiratesBuy Tickets
Sunday, July 1919 Jul1:10pmPittsburgh PiratesBuy Tickets
Tuesday, July 2121 Jul7:10pmCleveland IndiansBuy Tickets
Wednesday, July 2222 Jul1:10pmCleveland IndiansBuy Tickets
Thursday, July 2323 Jul3:30amat Arizona DiamondbacksBuy Tickets
Friday, July 2424 Jul3:30amat Arizona DiamondbacksBuy Tickets
Saturday, July 2525 Jul3:30amat Arizona DiamondbacksBuy Tickets
Sunday, July 2626 Jul3:30amat Arizona DiamondbacksBuy Tickets
Monday, July 2727 Jul3:30amat San Francisco GiantsBuy Tickets
Tuesday, July 2828 Jul3:30amat San Francisco GiantsBuy Tickets
Wednesday, July 2929 Jul3:30amat San Francisco GiantsBuy Tickets
Thursday, July 3030 Jul7:10pmChicago CubsBuy Tickets
Friday, July 3131 Jul7:10pmChicago CubsBuy Tickets
Saturday, August 11 Aug3:30amChicago CubsBuy Tickets
Sunday, August 22 Aug1:10pmChicago CubsBuy Tickets
Monday, August 33 Aug7:10pmSan Diego PadresBuy Tickets
Tuesday, August 44 Aug7:10pmSan Diego PadresBuy Tickets
Wednesday, August 55 Aug7:10pmSan Diego PadresBuy Tickets
Thursday, August 66 Aug1:10pmSan Diego PadresBuy Tickets
Friday, August 77 Aug7:10pmSt. Louis CardinalsBuy Tickets
Saturday, August 88 Aug3:30amSt. Louis CardinalsBuy Tickets
Sunday, August 99 Aug1:10pmSt. Louis CardinalsBuy Tickets
Tuesday, August 1111 Aug3:30amat Chicago CubsBuy Tickets
Wednesday, August 1212 Aug3:30amat Chicago CubsBuy Tickets
Thursday, August 1313 Aug3:30amat Chicago CubsBuy Tickets
Friday, August 1414 Aug7:10pmPhiladelphia PhilliesBuy Tickets
Saturday, August 1515 Aug3:30amPhiladelphia PhilliesBuy Tickets
Sunday, August 1616 Aug1:10pmPhiladelphia PhilliesBuy Tickets
Monday, August 1717 Aug7:10pmMiami MarlinsBuy Tickets
Tuesday, August 1818 Aug7:10pmMiami MarlinsBuy Tickets
Wednesday, August 1919 Aug1:10pmMiami MarlinsBuy Tickets
Friday, August 2121 Aug3:30amat Washington NationalsBuy Tickets
Saturday, August 2222 Aug3:30amat Washington NationalsBuy Tickets
Sunday, August 2323 Aug3:30amat Washington NationalsBuy Tickets
Tuesday, August 2525 Aug3:30amat Cleveland IndiansBuy Tickets
Wednesday, August 2626 Aug3:30amat Cleveland IndiansBuy Tickets
Friday, August 2828 Aug7:10pmCincinnati RedsBuy Tickets
Saturday, August 2929 Aug3:30amCincinnati RedsBuy Tickets
Sunday, August 3030 Aug1:10pmCincinnati RedsBuy Tickets
Tuesday, September 11 Sep7:10pmPittsburgh PiratesBuy Tickets
Wednesday, September 22 Sep7:10pmPittsburgh PiratesBuy Tickets
Thursday, September 33 Sep6:20pmPittsburgh PiratesBuy Tickets
Friday, September 44 Sep3:30amat Cincinnati RedsBuy Tickets
Saturday, September 55 Sep3:30amat Cincinnati RedsBuy Tickets
Sunday, September 66 Sep3:30amat Cincinnati RedsBuy Tickets
Monday, September 77 Sep3:30amat Miami MarlinsBuy Tickets
Tuesday, September 88 Sep3:30amat Miami MarlinsBuy Tickets
Wednesday, September 99 Sep3:30amat Miami MarlinsBuy Tickets
Thursday, September 1010 Sep7:05pmat Pittsburgh PiratesBuy Tickets
Friday, September 1111 Sep7:05pmat Pittsburgh PiratesBuy Tickets
Saturday, September 1212 Sep7:05pmat Pittsburgh PiratesBuy Tickets
Sunday, September 1313 Sep1:35pmat Pittsburgh PiratesBuy Tickets
Tuesday, September 1515 Sep7:10pmSt. Louis CardinalsBuy Tickets
Wednesday, September 1616 Sep7:10pmSt. Louis CardinalsBuy Tickets
Thursday, September 1717 Sep7:10pmSt. Louis CardinalsBuy Tickets
Friday, September 1818 Sep7:10pmCincinnati RedsBuy Tickets
Saturday, September 1919 Sep3:30amCincinnati RedsBuy Tickets
Sunday, September 2020 Sep1:10pmCincinnati RedsBuy Tickets
Monday, September 2121 Sep3:30amat Chicago CubsBuy Tickets
Tuesday, September 2222 Sep3:30amat Chicago CubsBuy Tickets
Wednesday, September 2323 Sep3:30amat Chicago CubsBuy Tickets
Thursday, September 2424 Sep6:15pmat St. Louis CardinalsBuy Tickets
Friday, September 2525 Sep7:15pmat St. Louis CardinalsBuy Tickets
Saturday, September 2626 Sep3:30amat St. Louis CardinalsBuy Tickets
Sunday, September 2727 Sep1:15pmat St. Louis CardinalsBuy Tickets
Tuesday, September 2929 Sep3:30amat San Diego PadresBuy Tickets
Wednesday, September 3030 Sep3:30amat San Diego PadresBuy Tickets
Thursday, October 11 Oct3:30amat San Diego PadresBuy Tickets
Friday, October 22 Oct7:10pmChicago CubsBuy Tickets
Saturday, October 33 Oct3:30amChicago CubsBuy Tickets
Sunday, October 44 Oct2:10pmChicago CubsBuy Tickets